12.12.2016

Development Process

Development Process

An application passes different stages until it is finally installed on the multifunctional device and brought into service. Our specific development process was extensively proven by Xerox and subsequently certified.

Since September 2016, it is official and we have successfully accomplished the certification as a Xerox Authorized Developer. Our longtime established development process was critically observed by Xerox and a wide scope of different critera like customer orientation, usability, security and many more were proven.

Just a few steps to success:

requirement icon1.    Level: Analysis of Requirements

Together with you and your customer we determine the requirements for the application needed. Which process steps can be automated by the multifunctional device? How should the app look like, so that the best possible benefits from it will support the work of your customer’s business and deploy the ideal potential.

 

appdesign icon2.    Level: App Design and Development

After the level of requirement analysis, the app will be designed, developed and consistently tested. When it passed the final testing, we provide you and your customer the services of app.

 

Do you have your own idea, already?idea icon

You already know what solution is needed for your customer and what his or her requirements are for an app? So please do not hesitate to contact us! With our expertise of developing and the implementing apps. After the successful development and testing, your app can be offered branded with your name in the Xerox App Gallery, so you can increase your turnover and make longlasting customer retentions.

Contact

Do you have questions about app development? Maybe already have an idea for an app? We are happy to advise you without obligation. Our team will answer you as soon as possible. If you want to be contacted by phone, please include your phone number in the message field.

12.12.2016

Entwicklungsprozess

Entwicklungsprozess

Im Xerox App Entwicklungsprozess durchläuft eine App verschiedene Etappen bis sie letztendlich auf dem Multifunktionsgerät installiert und in Betrieb genommen wird. Unser spezieller Entwicklungsprozess wurde ausgiebig durch Xerox geprüft und anschließend zertifiziert.

Seit September 2016 ist es offiziell und wir haben die Zertifizierung zum Xerox Authorized Developer erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Unser über Jahre ausgefeilter Entwicklungsprozess wurde durch Xerox kritisch beäugt und einer ausgiebigen Prüfung auf verschiedenste Kriterien, wie Kundenorientierung, Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Sicherheit uvm. unterzogen.

Mit wenigen Schritten zum Erfolg:

Anforderungen Icon1.    Schritt: Anforderungsentwicklung

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen und Ihrem Kunden entwickeln wir die Anforderungen für die App. Welche Prozessschritte lassen sich mit dem Multifunktionsgerät automatisieren? Wie soll die individuelle App aussehen, damit ihr Einsatz den größtmöglichen Nutzen für stiftet und das größtmögliche Potential entfalten kann?

AppDesign Icon2.    App Design und Development

Nach der Anforderungsanalyse, wird Ihre App gestaltet, entwickelt und immer wieder optimiert. Nach Bestehen des abschließenden Tests stellen wir Ihnen bzw. Ihrem Kunden die App zur Nutzung bereit.

Haben Sie bereits selbst die Idee?Idee Icon

Wenn Sie bereits wissen, was Sie für Ihren Kunden benötigen und wie die Anforderungen hierfür aussehen sollen, dann sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner mit unserem Know-How für die Umsetzung der App für Ihren Kunden. Nach erfolgreicher Umsetzung und Prüfung können Sie die App unter Ihrem Namen in der Xerox App Gallery bereitstellen und damit Ihre Umsätze steigern.

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen zum Thema App-Entwicklung? Haben vielleicht schon eine Idee für eine App? Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich. Unser Team antwortet Ihnen so schnell wie möglich. Wenn Sie telefonisch kontaktiert werden wollen, geben Sie bitte Ihre Telefonnummer im Nachrichtenfeld mit an.